07 January 2012

My Infinite...^^

Today i want to talk about the one of my favourite boy group...this is INFINITE....they has 7 members..lets we see their members..^^
1. Sungkyu (Leader, Main Vocal)

2. Woohyun ( Main Vocal)

3. Hoya ( Vocal, Rapper, Dancer)

4. L ( Vocal, Face of Infinite)

5. Dongwoo ( Rapper)

6. Sungyeol ( Vocal)

7. Sungjong ( Vocal, Magnae)

Infinite is a boyband created by Tablo and Mithra from Epik High. Therefore they are under the same management - Woolim Entertainment. Before their debut, they had a show called "You're My Oppa". Their first album "First Invasion" was released on June 9th 2010 with the title song Come Back Again.

No comments:

Post a Comment